Skip to Content

District Map of India

District Map of India

Submitted by • November 26, 2013

India has 28 States and 7 Union Territories:
The India District Map given on this map is updated District Map of India. The district map of India has all the districts of India along with their district boundaries. For the better understanding the state boundary has been also given and highlighted with different colour and pattern.
There are total 640 districts in India; with 71 districts, Uttar Pradesh has the maximum number of districts and with two districts, Goa has the minimum number of districts. However, there are some Union Territories with having only one district Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Chandigarh, and Lakshadweep

Voted by:
Voted by indiamapsonline

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>